play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Car Sales Northwich Ltd

Telephone:
01606 40000
75 OLD WARRINGTON ROAD, NORTHWICH, CHESHIRE, CW9 5LH

Customer reviews of Car Sales Northwich Ltd

At Car Sales Northwich Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Sales Northwich Ltd

Car Sales Northwich Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By ANDREW M on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic help great guys who run the place alway going the extra mile to help recomend them any day


  • 5

    Got my car and I love it

    By LIZA L on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing so easy and friendly Stuart was so helpful to getting me in to my new car


  • 5

    Top class service - Highly recommend

    By DEBI W on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely top class service. The lads are great and very helpful. I'm over the moon with my new Nissan Juke. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Ford mondeo northwich

    By LESLIE B on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy going and very helpful. Let's see what the after is like if needed that is.


  • 5

    brilliant

    By KAREN M on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    such a helpful ,friendly staff, went way beyond what other garages do


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By CHARLOTTE M on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great easy quick experience from beginning to end. Full explanation that was easy to understand and no messing around, first class service


  • 5

    exellent srevice

    By ian S on 20 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 64 plate focus of these guys this weekend what they said is what you get a very friendly service excellent service when they said they deliver at a certain time they were there excellent from start to finish I would highly recommend these guys to everybody


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy

    By David L on 17 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly service. We were looking for a car for my son and are very pleased with the purchase. I would highly recommend Car sales Northwich.